Signed Autographed Ltd

Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited

Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited
Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited

Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited

Sharp Ends, A Little Hatred, The Trouble With Peace, The Age of Madness , Book 0.5, 1, and 2, The First Law Universe , Book 6.5, 7, 8. By Joe Abercrombie Subterranean Press.

Signed, Numbered, Limited Hardcover Editions. All 3 books are Like New, though A Little Hatred and The Trouble with Peace both show faint imperfections on the boards. A Little Hatred has a small, faint discoloration near the top-front corner. The Trouble with Peace has 2 faint discolorations on the back board. I think in both cases these are only faint imperfections in the binding cloth and are only noticeable if you're really looking closely for them. Aside from that all 3 books show little visible wear and have new archival-quality Mylar Protectors. Each book is signed by the author and numbered (#248/500 is available) on special limitation pages. Sharp Ends features numerous black and white illustrations by Raymond Swanland, while A Little Hatred and The Trouble with Peace both feature stunning black and white and full color, fold-out illustrations by John Anthony Di Giovanni. This matching set make for a Great Collectible for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Grim-dark Fantasy! Any Questions Feel Free to Ask! This item is in the category "Books & Magazines\Antiquarian & Collectible". The seller is "mike_r_e" and is located in this country: US. This item can be shipped worldwide.
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Modification Description: Custom Bundle of Matching Limited Hardcover Editions for Sharp Ends, A Little Hatred and The Trouble with Peace.
  • Title 1: Sharp Ends
  • Series Volume: 0.5, 1, 2
  • Title 3: The Trouble with Peace
  • Title 2: A Little Hatred
  • Universe: The First Law
  • Publisher: Subterranean Press
  • Subject: Literature & Fiction
  • Modified Item: Yes
  • Original/Facsimile: Original
  • Year Printed: 2020
  • Series: The Age of Madness
  • Language: English
  • Illustrator: John Anthony Di Giovanni
  • Special Attributes: Collector's Edition, Dust Jacket, Illustrated, Limited Edition, Numbered, Signed, Mylar Protector
  • Author: Joe Abercrombie
  • Region: North America
  • Topic: Fantasy
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States

Joe Abercrombie SIGNED A Little Hatred Trouble With Peace Subterranean Limited